154 Results

Bruised with Blessings

What makes a etrog beautiful?

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Five Ways Home

Monday, October 7, 2019

Grand Opening Celebration at Chabad Romano

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Fire at California Chabad House

In the early hours of the morning Rabbi Resnick rushed to save the Torah scrolls from his burning Chabad House

Friday, August 9, 2019

Chabad of Glastonbury Celebrates 18

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Rabbi Lord Jonathan Sacks: 25 Years After the Rebbe's Passing

Special message from the former chief Rabbi of the U.K. Dr. Lord Jonathan Sacks in honor of the 25th anniversary of...

Friday, July 5, 2019

July 4th: How the Rebbe Views the Founding of America

In the United States, there's lots of debate about the appropriate level of intersection between government and...

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Elie Wiesel Describes His Relationship with the Rebbe

Elie Wiesel, one of the most passionate Jewish voices of our time, enjoyed an enduring correspondence and personal...

Monday, July 1, 2019

Poway Rabbi Speaks at UN

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Lori Kaye's Daughter, Hannah Speaks Out

Last month her mother was murdered in a synagogue shooting, here she speaks about the 11th annual Walk for Friendship

Friday, May 31, 2019

"I Was Changed to Bring Change " - Rabbi Yisroel Goldstein

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Do I Matter?

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Bushwick Chabad Hosts Community Shabbat After Possible Hate Crime

Friday, February 22, 2019

New Home for Chabad in Passaic, NJ

After holding services for seven years in rented office spaces, Chabad Jewish Center of Upper Passaic moves to permanent...

Monday, February 4, 2019

The Lubavitcher Rebbe's Perspective on Diversity

In 1991, in the wake of the Crown Heights riots, NYC Mayor David Dinkins visited the Rebbe on Sunday afternoon to...

Monday, January 21, 2019

Rabbi David Okunov Delivers The Invocation at NYS Assemblywoman's Inauguration

Rabbi David Okunov of Chabad of Brighton Beach delivers the invocation at the inauguration of NYS Assemblywoman Mathylde...

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Today in Chabad History

On the 24th of Teves, we mark the Yahrzeit of the Alter Rebbe, Rabbi Schneur Zalman of Liadi. In honor of this day, JEM...

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

POLAND: Jewish Students Grapple with Reality of the Holocaust

Last week Chabad on Campus' Living Links project brought fifty college kids from across the US on a 6 day journey of...

Friday, December 28, 2018

Ice Menorah at University of Oregon

Monday, December 10, 2018

Eight TV Clips of Chabad Celebrations

Friday, December 7, 2018

Jamaican Government's Chanukah Message

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Pittsburgh First Responders Light Roslyn Menorah

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Georgia Community Lights New 'Freedom Menorah'

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Chicken Soup With Love

CBS News features Chabad of Arizona State University's chicken soup deliveries on their 'A More Perfect Union' segment.

Friday, November 30, 2018

Celebrating the Sights, Sounds and Tastes of Chanukah

Chabad of Kentucky co-director, Rabbi Chaim Litvin appears on Louiseville TV to help viewers prepare for Chanukah.

Tuesday, November 27, 2018